NEHS Staff

Administration

Scott Mayers

Assistant Principal 11th & 12th Grade 541-790-4500 mayers_s@4j.lane.edu

Travis Sheaffer

Assistant Principal 9th & 10th Grade 541-790-4546 sheaffer_t@4j.lane.edu

Trinity Welch-Radabaugh

Principal 541-790-4500 welch_t@4j.lane.edu

Administrative Staff

Tammi May

Finance Manager 541-790-4448 may_t@4j.lane.edu

Shannon Baimbridge

Secretary 541-790-4500 baimbridge_s@4j.lane.edu

Laurie Fierling

Head Secretary 541-790-4505 fierling@4j.lane.edu

Attendance

Misty Jones

Attendance 541-790-4459 jones_mi@4j.lane.edu

Art Ceramics

Anne Dorsey

Art/Ceramics Instructor 541-790-4569 dorsey_a@4j.lane.edu

Athletics

Bob Reed

Girls Tennis Coach 541-543-4245 reed_r@4j.lane.edu

Greg Burge

Boys Golf 503-910-6535

Bill Kuzmer

Swimming Coach 541-337-7119

Dave Merrill

Volleyball Coach 970-691-8276

Corey Nicholsen

Athletic Director 541-790-4507 nicholsen@4j.lane.edu

Cesar Ocampo

Athletic Trainer 541-790-4582 ocampo@4j.lane.edu

Rick Raish

Security & Football Coach 541-520-5464 Football Contact # raish_r@4j.lane.edu

Bill Wagner

9th Transition Counselor/Boys Basketball Coach 541-790-4411 wagner_bi@4j.lane.edu

Kevin Wiles

Girls Golf Coach 541-517-4193 wilesk@gmail.com

Brandy Wormdahl

PE Math Girls Soccer Track 541-790-4451 wormdahl@4j.lane.edu

Angie Huff

Dance Team 503-799-1952 huff_a@4j.lane.edu

Tyler Conner

Wrestling Coach 541-281-7227

Rebecca Critchett

Cheer Coach 541-513-2729

Erik Fisher

Lacrosse Coach 541-912-9073

Aaron Franklin

Boys Soccer & Tennis Coach 541-222-9642

Hillary Halfmann

Science Math Cross Country Coach 541-790-4514 halfmann_h@4j.lane.edu

Counseling

Anthony Yakovich

Counselor - A-G 10th -12th Grade 541-790-4476 yakovich_a@4j.lane.edu

Jennifer Harris

Counselor - 9th Grade 541-790-4409 harris_j@4j.lane.edu

Ali Le

Counselor - P-Z - 10th -12th Grade 541-790-4484 le_a@4j.lane.edu

Katie Mortensen

Department Secretary 541-790-4553 mortensen_k@4j.lane.edu

Catherine Moran

College/Career Counselor 541-790-4518 moran_c@4j.lane.edu

Aura Solomon

Counselor - H-O - 10th - 12th Grade 541-790-4516 solomon_a@4j.lane.edu

Bill Wagner

9th Transition Counselor/Boys Basketball Coach 541-790-4411 wagner_bi@4j.lane.edu

Ann Christianson

Student and Family Equity Liaison and ASPIRE coordinator 541-790-4466 christianson_a@4j.lane.edu

Custodial

Ragie Duncan

Custodian 541-790-4586 duncan_r@4j.lane.edu

Brian Hooper

Custodian 541-790-4586 hooper_b@4j.lane.edu

Jim Nelson

Custodian 541-790-4586 nelson_j@4j.lane.edu

Herbert Sanders

Custodian 541-790-4586 sanders_h@4j.lane.edu

June Blackwell

Head Custodian 541-790-4504 blackwell_j@4j.lane.edu

Family and Consumer Science

Miho Hosaka

FACS/Culinary Instructor 541-790-4565 hosaka@4j.lane.edu

Kara Walter

FACS/Child Development Instructor 541-790-4563 walter_k@4j.lane.edu

Food Services

Jennifer Potterf

Food Services 541-790-4451 potterf_j@4j.lane.edu

Thomas Weaver

Food Services 541-790-4551 weaver_t@4j.lane.edu

Diane Masson

Cafe Manager 541-790-4551 masson@4j.lane.edu

Fuel Ed

Stacy Morris

Fuel Ed EA 541-790-4454 morris_s@4j.lane.edu

Teke Silva

Mathematics Instructor 541-790-4576 silva_t@4j.lane.edu

Health Services

Monika Baker

Health Assistant 541-790-4522 baker_m@4j.lane.edu

Stephanie Raglin

LCBH Mental Health Specialist 2 541-790-4445 stephanie.raglin@lanecountyor.gov

Tricia Schroffner

Nurse Practitioner 541-790-4445 tschroffner@peacehealth.org

Katherine Sikes

Medical Assistant 541-790-4445 ksikes@peacehealth.org

Sarah Wetzel

LCBH Behavioral Health Specialist 541-790-4445 sarah.wetzel@lanecountyor.gov

Kathleen Ybanez

Health Assistant 541-790-4445 ybanez_k@4j.lane.edu

Industrial Education

Tyler Tjernlund

Industrial Education Instructor 541-790-4439/4589 tjernlund_t@4j.lane.edu

Language Arts

Noelle Nercessian

Language Arts 541-790-4549 nercessian_n@4j.lane.edu

Marie Poteete

Reading Intervention EA 541-790-4574 poteete_m@4j.lane.edu

Rachel Brubeck

Reading Intervention 541-790-4574 brubeck_r@4j.lane.edu

Caleb Kostechka

Language Arts Instructor 541-790-4532 Kostechka_c

Kendall Lawless

Language Arts Instructor 541-790-4556 lawless_k@4j.lane.edu

Golda LoBello

Language Arts Instructor 541-790-4452 lobello_g@4j.lane.edu

Taylor Madden

Language Arts Instructor 541-790-4515 madden_t@4j.lane.edu

Jesse Sherman

Fine Arts/Language Arts Instructor 541-790-4593 sherman_j@4j.lane.edu

Amary Taylor

Librarian/Language Arts IB 541-790-4521 Library taylor_a@4j.lane.edu

Aaron Thomas

Language Arts/Performing Arts Instructor 541-790-4438 thomas_a@4j.lane.edu

Jill Corrigan

Language Arts Instructor 541-790-4502 corrigan_j@4j.lane.edu

Library

Denise Seibel

Textbook Specialist 541-790-4520 seibel_d@4j.lane.edu

Amary Taylor

Librarian/Language Arts IB 541-790-4521 Library taylor_a@4j.lane.edu

Lifeskills

Evani Daly

Life Skills IA 541-790-4548 edaly@lesd.k12.or.us

Terran Nuadha

Life Skills IA 541-790-4548 nuadha_t@lesd.k12.or.us

John Culver

Life Skills IA 541-790-4548

Pam Feltis

Life Skills IA 541-790-4548

Brandi Jorgensen

Life Skills IA 541-790-4548

Shelly Ellis

Life Skills instructor 541-790-4548 slemay@lesd.k12.or.us

Mathematics

Teke Silva

Mathematics Instructor 541-790-4576 silva_t@4j.lane.edu

Micaela Holt

Mathematics Instructor 541-790-4537 holt_m@4j.lane.edu

Lara Kincaid

Mathematics Instructor 541-790-4535 kincaid_l@4j.lane.edu

Teresa Myers

Mathematics Instructor 541-790-4485 myers_t@4j.lane.edu

Alpha Wilson

Mathematics Instructor 541-790-4513 wilson_a@4j.lane.edu

Brandy Wormdahl

PE Math Girls Soccer Track 541-790-4451 wormdahl@4j.lane.edu

Katie Christian

Mathematics Instructor 541-790-4558 christian_k@4j.lane.edu

Hillary Halfmann

Science Math Cross Country Coach 541-790-4514 halfmann_h@4j.lane.edu

Anthony Harlan

Mathematics Instructor 541-790-4533 harlan_a@4j.lane.edu

Music

Preschool

Kelly Hindrichs

Preschool Program Director 541-790-4564 hindrich_k@4j.lane.edu

Physical Education

Edmund Rivera

Physical Education/Health Instructor 541-790-4466 rivera@4j.lane.edu

Brandy Wormdahl

PE Math Girls Soccer Track 541-790-4451 wormdahl@4j.lane.edu

Katie Niemeyer

Physical Education Instructor 541-790-4592 neimeyer_k@4j.lane.edu

Project Success

Jason Beverly

Project Success EA 541-790-4463 beverly_j@4j.lane.edu

Henny Buditjahja

EA Project Success 541-790-4562 buditjahja@4j.lane.edu

Meagan Chase

EA Project Success 541-790-4587 chase_m@4j.lane.edu

Adam Jones

EA Project Success 541-790-4463 jones_ad@4j.lan.edu

Deeja Sol-Moon

EA Project Success 541-790-4463 sol_d@4j.lane.edu

Ian Stoy

EA Project Success 541-790-4561 stoy_i@4j.lane.edu

Ryan Webb

EA Project Success 541-790-4463 webb_r@4j.lane.edu

Veronica Dean

EA Project Success 541-790-4562 dean_v@4j.lane.edu

Desere Doan

Project Success Instructor 541-790-4463 doan_d@4j.lane.edu

Nicole Ferguson

EA Project Success 541-790-4587 ferguson_n@4j.lane.edu

Records

Kathleen Allison

Registrar 541-790-4447 allison@4j.lane.edu

Science

Kathy Donde

Science Instructor 541-790-4534 donde_k@4j.lane.edu

Kristina Trujillo

Science Instructor 541-790-4468 trujillo_k@4j.lane.edu

Rebecca Huot

Yearbook 541-790-4418 huot_r@4j.lane.edu

Ian Rondeau

Science Instructor 541-790-4525 rondeau_i@4j.lane.edu

Sarah Chylek

Science Instructor 541-790-4580 chylek_s@4j.lane.edu

Steven Frankel

Science Instructor 541-790-4531 frankel_s@4j.lane.edu

Hillary Halfmann

Science Math Cross Country Coach 541-790-4514 halfmann_h@4j.lane.edu

Social Studies

Sped

Debra Lydum

SPED 541-790-4579 lydum_d@4j.lane.edu

Max Irving

SPED 541-790-4562 irving_m@4j.lane.edu

Sam Hazelett

SPED 541-790-4412 hazelett_s@4j.lane.edu

Johnna Garcia

SPED garcia_j@4j.lane.edu

Steve Mayberry

SPED Instructor 541-790-4559 mayberry_s@4j.lane.edu

Steven Tygart

SPED Instructor 541-790-4561 tygart_s@4j.lane.edu

Bob Reed

SPED Instructor 541-790-4412 reed_r@4j.lane.edu

Technology

Tom Maddox

Technical Support Specialist 541-790-4517 maddox_t@4j.lane.edu

World Language

Miguel Garcia

EA Bilingual 541-790-4555 garcia_m@4j.lane.edu

Bob Diem

Japanese-Immersion Social Studies Instructor 541-790-4539 diem_b@4j.lane.edu

Abril Lopez

Spanish Instructor 541-790-4590 lopez_a@4j.lane.edu

Salvador Barajas

Spanish Instructor 541-790-4598 barajas@4j.lane.edu

Kelley Coplin

ASL Instructor 541-790-4572 coplin_k@4j.lane.edu

Lisa Gilliam

ELD Instructor 541-790-4599 gilliam_l@4j.lane.edu

Nathan Goldberg

Japanese Instructor 541-790-4455 goldberg_n@4j.lane.edu

Translate »