Administration

Scott Mayers

Assistant Principal - 541-790-4500 - mayers_s@4j.lane.edu

Iton Udosenata

Principal - 541-790-4500 - udosenata_i@4j.lane.edu

Trinity Welch-Radabaugh

Assistant Principal - 541-790-4453 - welch_t@4j.lane.edu

Administrative Staff

Michelle Ashenfelter

Finance Manager - 541-790-4448 - ashenfelter_m@4j.lane.edu

Katie Brushett

Secretary - - brushett_k@4j.lane.edu

Laurie Fierling

Head Secretary - 541-790-4505 - fierling@4j.lane.edu

Attendance

Keyla Huaracha

Attendance - 541-790-4459 - huaracha_k@4j.lane.edu

 

Art Ceramics

Jesse Sherman

Fine Arts Instructor - 541-790-4593 - sherman_j@4j.lane.edu

Anne Dorsey

Art Instructor - 541-790-4569 - dorsey_a@4j.lane.edu

Athletics

Bill Kuzmer

Swimming Coach - 541-337-7119 -

Dave Merrill

Volleyball Coach - 970-691-8276 -

Corey Nicholsen

Athletic Director - 541-790-4507 - nicholsen@4j.lane.edu

Cesar Ocampo

Athletic Trainer - 541-790-4582 - ocampo@4j.lane.edu

Kevin Wiles

Girls Golf Coach - - wilesk@gmail.com

Rebecca Critchett

Cheer Coach - 541-513-2729 -

Erik Fisher

Lacrosse Coach - 541-912-9073 -

Aaron Franklin

Boys Tennis Coach - 541-222-9642 -

Counseling

Rex Hoffman

Counselor - 514-790-4476 - hoffman_r@4j.lane.edu

Tammy Humbert

Counselor - 541-790-4409 - humbert_t@4j.lane.edu

Paola Massingham

Latino Family Liason - 541-790-4555 - massingham_p@4j.lane.edu

Catherine Moran

College/Career Counselor - 541-790-4518 - moran_c@4j.lane.edu

Aura Solomon

Counselor - 541-790-4516 - solomon_a@4j.lane.edu

Bill Wagner

9th Transition Counselor/Boys Basketball Coach - 541-790-4411 - wagner_bi@4j.lane.edu

Custodial

Jim Nelson

Custodian - 541-790-4586 - nelson_j@4j.lane.edu

Herbert Sanders

Custodian - 541-790-4586 - sanders_h@4j.lane.edu

Laura Sullivan

Custodian - 541-790-4586 - sullivan_l@4j.lane.edu

June Blackwell

Head Custodian - 541-790-4504 - blackwell_j@4j.lane.edu

Family and Consumer Science

Miho Hosaka

FACS/Culinary Instructor - 541-790-4565 - hosaka@4j.lane.edu

Kara Walter

FACS/Child Development Instructor - 541-790-4563 - walter_k@4j.lane.edu

Food Services

Diane Masson

Cafe Manager - 541-790-4551 - masson@4j.lane.edu

Gary Haliski

Food Services - 541-790-4551 - haliski_g@4j.lane.edu

Fuel Ed

Jackquelyn Morrow

- 541-790-4539 - morrow_4j.lane.edu

Health Services

Stephanie Raglin

Mental Health Specialist 2 - 541-790-4445 - stephanie.raglin@co.lane.or.us

Debbie Johnson

School Nurse - 541-790-4526 - johnson_d@4j.lane.edu

Tricia Schroffner

Nurse Practitioner - 541-790-4527 - tschroffner@peacehealth.org

Katherine Sikes

Medical Assistant - 541-790-4450 - ksikes@peacehealth.org

Sarah Wetzel

LCBH Therapist - 541-790-4433 -

Kathleen Ybanez

Health Assistant - 541-790-4445 - ybanez_k@4j.lane.edu

Industrial Education

Tyler Tjernlund

Industrial Education Instructor - 541-790-4439/4589 - tjernlund_t@4j.lane.edu

Language Arts

Caleb Kostechka

Language Arts Instructor - 541-790-4532 - Kostechka_c

Kendall Lawless

Language Arts Instructor - 541-790-4556 - lawless_k@4j.lane.edu

Golda LoBello

Language Arts Instructor - 541-790-4452 - lobello_g@4j.lane.edu

Taylor Madden

Language Arts Instructor - 541-790-4515 - madden_t@4j.lane.edu

Glenn Saari

EA Behavioral - - saari_g

Shaun Smith

Japanese Immersion Instructor - 541-790-4441 - smith_s@4j.lane.edu

Amary Taylor

Language Arts Instructor - 541-790-4549 - taylor_a@4j.lane.edu

Aaron Thomas

Language Arts/Performing Arts Instructor - 541-790-4538 - thomas_a@4j.lane.edu

Ann Christianson

Read Write Instructor - 541-790-4559 - christianson_a@4j.lane.edu

Jill Corrigan

Language Arts Instructor - 541-790-4502 - corrigan_j@4j.lane.edu

Library

Denise Seibel

Librarian - 541-790-4520 - seibel_d@4j.lane.edu

Melinda Brady

Librarian - 541-790-4521 - brady_m@4j.lane.edu

Lifeskills

Shelly LaMay

Life Skills instructor - 541-790-4465 - slemay@lesd.k12.or.us

Grace Wagner-Primus

Life Skills IA - 541-790-4465 - gprimuswagner@lesd.k12.or.us

Risa Bakke

IA/Life Skills - 541-790-4465 - rbakke@lesd.k12.or.us

Trinidad Barajas

IA/Life Skills - 541-790-4465 - tbarajas@lesd.k12.or.us

Jenny Cowell

I/A Life Skills - 541-790-4465 -

Mihai Grady

EA - Life Skills - 541-790-4465 - mgrady@lesd.k12.or.edu

Brandi Hartman

I/A Life Skills - 541-790-4465 - bhartman@lesd.k2.or.us

Mathematics

Teresa Myers

Mathematics Instructor - 541-790-4485 - myers_t@4j.lane.edu

Pat Peterson-Crisp

Mathematics Instructor - 541-790-4537 - peterson_p@4j.lane.edu

Alpha Wilson

Mathematics Instructor - 541-790-4513 - wilson_a@4j.lane.edu

Katie Christian

Mathematics Instructor - 541-790-4558 - christian_k@4j.lane.edu

Anthony Harlan

Mathematics Instructor - 541-790-4533 - harlan_a@4j.lane.edu

Music

Megan Perdue

Choir Instructor - 541-790-4536 - perdue_m@4j.lane.edu

Travis Sheaffer

Music Instructor - 541-790-4583 - sheaffer_t@4j.lane.edu

Preschool

Kelly Hindrichs

Preschool Program Director - 541-790-4564 - hindrich_k@4j.lane.edu

Physical Education

Edmund Rivera

Physical Education Instructor - 541-790-4467 - rivera@4j.lane.edu

Brandy Wormdahl

Mathematics / PE instructor - 541-790-4451 - wormdahl@4j.lane.edu

Katie Niemeyer

Physical Education Instructor - 541-790-4592 - neimeyer_k@4j.lane.edu

Mike Boettger

Golf Coach - 541-521-7237 -

Angie Bunday

Dance Instructor - 503-799-1952 - bunday_an@4j.lane.edu

Tyler Conner

Wrestling Coach - 541-281-7227 -

Project Success

Brittany Nelson

Project Success EA - 541-790-4463 - nelson_br@4j.lane.edu

Tracy Collier

Project Success Instructor - 541-790-4562 - collier_t@4j.lane.edu

Veronica Dean

EA Project Success - 541-790-4562 - dean_v@4j.lane.edu

Desere Doan

Project Success Instructor - 541-790-4463 - dean_d@4j.lane.edu

Nicole Ferguson

EA Project Success - 541-790-4463 - ferguson_n@4j.lane.edu

Samantha Fonseca

EA Project Success - 541-790-4463 - fonseca_s@4j.lane.edu

Joelle Hamtil

Project Success - 541-790-4463 - hamtil_j@4j.lane.edu

Records

Kathleen Allison

Registrar - 541-790-4447 - allison@4j.lane.edu

Science

Rebecca Huot

Science Instructor - 541-790-4542 - huot_r@4j.lane.edu

Ian Rondeau

Science Instructor - 541-790-4525 - rondeau_i@4j.lane.edu

Michele Wyckoff

Science Instructor - 541-790-4534 - wyckoff_m@4j.lane.edu

Sarah Chylek

Science Instructor - 541-790-4580 - chylek_s@4j.lane.edu

Steven Frankel

Science Instructor - 541-790-4531 - frankel_s@4j.lane.edu

Hillary Halfmann

Instructor - Science Math - 541-790-4552 - halfmann_h@4j.lane.edu

Social Studies

Sped

Steve Mayberry

SPED Instructor - 541-790-4590 - mayberry_s@4j.lane.edu

Steven Tygart

SPED Instructor - 541-790-4561 - tygart_s@4j.lane.edu

Ray Yarbrough

SPED EA - 541-790-4463 - yarbrough_r@4j.lane.edu

Bob Reed

SPED Instructor - 541-790-4412 - reed_b@4j.lane.edu

Stephen Ference

SPED - 541-790-4574 - ference_s@4j.lane.edu

Technology

Tom Maddox

Technical Support Specialist - 541-790-4517 - maddox_t@4j.lane.edu

World Language

Abril Lopez

Spanish Instructor - 541-790-4545 - lopez_a@4j.lane.edu

Salvador Barajas

Instructor - 541-790-4598 - barajas@4j.lane.edu

Kelley Coplin

ASL Instructor - 541-790-4572 - coplin_k@4j.lane.edu

Leah Cruzen

EA-Bilingual - 541-790-4540 - cruzen_l@4j.lane.edu

Lisa Gilliam

ELD Instructor - 541-790-4599 - gilliam_l@4j.lane.edu

Nathan Goldberg

Japanese Instructor - World Language - 541-790-4455 - goldberg_n@4j.lane.edu