Administration

Scott Mayers

Assistant Principal - 541-790-4500 - mayers_s@4j.lane.edu

Iton Udosenata

Principal - 541-790-4500 - udosenata_i@4j.lane.edu

Trinity Welch-Radabaugh

Assistant Principal - 541-790-4453 - welch_t@4j.lane.edu

Administrative Staff

Shannon Baimbridge

Secretary - 541-790-4500 - baimbridge_s@4j.lane.edu

Lisa Christensen

Finance Manager - 541-790-4448 - christensen_l@4j.lane.edu

Laurie Fierling

Head Secretary - 541-790-4505 - fierling@4j.lane.edu

Attendance

Misty Jones

Attendance - 541-790-4459 - jones_mi@4j.lane.edu

 

Art Ceramics

Anne Dorsey

Art Instructor - 541-790-4569 - dorsey_a@4j.lane.edu

Athletics

Scott Kudlemyer

Softball Coach - 551-579-1662 -

Bill Kuzmer

Swimming Coach - 541-337-7119 -

Dave Merrill

Volleyball Coach - 970-691-8276 -

Corey Nicholsen

Athletic Director - 541-790-4507 - nicholsen@4j.lane.edu

Cesar Ocampo

Athletic Trainer - 541-790-4582 - ocampo@4j.lane.edu

Kevin Wiles

Girls Golf Coach - - wilesk@gmail.com

Rebecca Critchett

Cheer Coach - 541-513-2729 -

Erik Fisher

Lacrosse Coach - 541-912-9073 -

Aaron Franklin

Boys Tennis Coach - 541-222-9642 -

Counseling

Ali Le

9th Grade Counselor - 541-790-4484 - le_a@4j.lane.edu

Anthony Yakovich

Counselor - 541-790-4476 - yakovich_a@4j.lane.edu

Jennifer Harris

Counselor - 541-790-4409 - harris_j@4j.lane.edu

Catherine Moran

College/Career Counselor - 541-790-4518 - moran_c@4j.lane.edu

Aura Solomon

Counselor - 541-790-4516 - solomon_a@4j.lane.edu

Bill Wagner

9th Transition Counselor/Boys Basketball Coach - 541-790-4411 - wagner_bi@4j.lane.edu

Keyla Huaracha

Department Secretary - 541-790-4553 - huaracha_k@4j.lane.edu

Custodial

Ragie Duncan

Custodian - 541-790-4586 - duncan_r@4j.lane.edu

Brian Hooper

Custodian - 541-790-4586 - hooper_b@4j.lane.edu

Jim Nelson

Custodian - 541-790-4586 - nelson_j@4j.lane.edu

Herbert Sanders

Custodian - 541-790-4586 - sanders_h@4j.lane.edu

June Blackwell

Head Custodian - 541-790-4504 - blackwell_j@4j.lane.edu

Family and Consumer Science

Miho Hosaka

FACS/Culinary Instructor - 541-790-4565 - hosaka@4j.lane.edu

Kara Walter

FACS/Child Development Instructor - 541-790-4563 - walter_k@4j.lane.edu

Food Services

Thomas Weaver

Food Services - 541-790-4551 - weaver_t@4j.lane.edu

Diane Masson

Cafe Manager - 541-790-4551 - masson@4j.lane.edu

Gary Haliski

Food Services - 541-790-4551 - haliski_g@4j.lane.edu

Fuel Ed

Teke Silva

Mathematics Instructor - 541-790-4576 - silva_t@4j.lane.edu

Health Services

Stephanie Raglin

LCBH Mental Health Specialist 2 - 541-790-4445 - stephanie.raglin@lanecountyor.gov

Monika Baker

Health Assistant - 541-790-4522 - baker_m@4j.lane.edu

Debbie Johnson

School Nurse - 541-790-4526 - johnson_d@4j.lane.edu

Tricia Schroffner

Nurse Practitioner - 541-790-4445 - tschroffner@peacehealth.org

Katherine Sikes

Medical Assistant - 541-790-4445 - ksikes@peacehealth.org

Sarah Wetzel

LCBH Behavioral Health Specialist - 541-790-4445 - sarah.wetzel@lanecountyor.gov

Kathleen Ybanez

Health Assistant - 541-790-4445 - ybanez_k@4j.lane.edu

Industrial Education

Tyler Tjernlund

Industrial Education Instructor - 541-790-4439/4589 - tjernlund_t@4j.lane.edu

Language Arts

Rachel Brubeck

Reading Intervention - 541-790-4559 - brubeck_r@4j.lane.edu

Diane Downey

Language Arts Instructor - 541-790-4549 - downey@4j.lane.edu

Rebecca Huot

Yearbook - 541-790-4418 - huot_r@4j.lane.edu

Caleb Kostechka

Language Arts Instructor - 541-790-4532 - Kostechka_c

Kendall Lawless

Language Arts Instructor - 541-790-4556 - lawless_k@4j.lane.edu

Golda LoBello

Language Arts Instructor - 541-790-4452 - lobello_g@4j.lane.edu

Taylor Madden

Language Arts Instructor - 541-790-4515 - madden_t@4j.lane.edu

Jesse Sherman

Fine Arts/Language Arts Instructor - 541-790-4593 - sherman_j@4j.lane.edu

Amary Taylor

Language Arts Instructor - 541-790-4549 - taylor_a@4j.lane.edu

Aaron Thomas

Language Arts/Performing Arts Instructor - 541-790-4538 - thomas_a@4j.lane.edu

Jill Corrigan

Language Arts Instructor - 541-790-4502 - corrigan_j@4j.lane.edu

Library

Denise Seibel

Librarian - 541-790-4520 - seibel_d@4j.lane.edu

Lifeskills

John Culver

Life Skills IA - 541-790-4465 -

Trina Crandall

Life Skills IA - 541-790-4465 -

Brandi Jorgensen

Life Skills IA - 541-790-4465 -

Haihua Wang

Life Skills IA - 541-790-4465 -

Shelly Ellis

Life Skills instructor - 541-790-4465 - slemay@lesd.k12.or.us

Grace Wagner-Primus

Life Skills IA - 541-790-4465 - gprimuswagner@lesd.k12.or.us

Jenny Cowell

Life Skills IA - 541-790-4465 -

Mathematics

Teke Silva

Mathematics Instructor - 541-790-4576 - silva_t@4j.lane.edu

Micaela Holt

Mathematics Instructor - 541-790-4537 - holt_m@4j.lane.edu

Lara Kincaid

Mathematics Instructor - 541-790-4535 - kincaid_l@4j.lane.edu

Teresa Myers

Mathematics Instructor - 541-790-4485 - myers_t@4j.lane.edu

Alpha Wilson

Mathematics Instructor - 541-790-4513 - wilson_a@4j.lane.edu

Katie Christian

Mathematics Instructor - 541-790-4558 - christian_k@4j.lane.edu

Anthony Harlan

Mathematics Instructor - 541-790-4533 - harlan_a@4j.lane.edu

Music

Megan Perdue

Choir Instructor - 541-790-4536 - perdue_m@4j.lane.edu

Travis Sheaffer

Music Instructor - 541-790-4583 - sheaffer_t@4j.lane.edu

Preschool

Kelly Hindrichs

Preschool Program Director - 541-790-4564 - hindrich_k@4j.lane.edu

Physical Education

Edmund Rivera

Physical Education Instructor - 541-790-4467 - rivera@4j.lane.edu

Brandy Wormdahl

Mathematics / PE instructor - 541-790-4451 - wormdahl@4j.lane.edu

Katie Niemeyer

Physical Education Instructor - 541-790-4592 - neimeyer_k@4j.lane.edu

Mike Boettger

Golf Coach - 541-521-7237 -

Angie Huff

Dance Instructor - 503-799-1952 - huff_a@4j.lane.edu

Tyler Conner

Wrestling Coach - 541-281-7227 -

Project Success

Henny Buditjahja

EA Project Success - 541-790-4562 - buditjahja@4j.lane.edu

Meagan Chase

EA Project Success - 541-790-4587 - chase_m@4j.lane.edu

Adam Jones

EA Project Success - 541-790-4463 - jones_ad@4j.lan.edu

Deeja Sol-Moon

EA Project Success - 541-790-4463 - sol_d@4j.lane.edu

Ian Stoy

EA Project Success - 541-790-4561 - stoy_i@4j.lane.edu

Ryan Webb

EA Project Success - 541-790-4463 - webb_r@4j.lane.edu

Tracy Collier

Project Success Instructor - 541-790-4562 - collier_t@4j.lane.edu

Veronica Dean

EA Project Success - 541-790-4562 - dean_v@4j.lane.edu

Desere Doan

Project Success Instructor - 541-790-4463 - doan_d@4j.lane.edu

Nicole Ferguson

EA Project Success - 541-790-4587 - ferguson_n@4j.lane.edu

Records

Kathleen Allison

Registrar - 541-790-4447 - allison@4j.lane.edu

Science

Kristina Trujillo

Science Instructor - 541-790-4468 - trujillo_k@4j.lane.edu

Kathy Donde

Science Instructor - 541-790-4534 - donde_k@4j.lane.edu

Ian Rondeau

Science Instructor - 541-790-4525 - rondeau_i@4j.lane.edu

Michele Wyckoff

Science Instructor - 541-790-4534 - wyckoff_m@4j.lane.edu

Sarah Chylek

Science Instructor - 541-790-4580 - chylek_s@4j.lane.edu

Steven Frankel

Science Instructor - 541-790-4531 - frankel_s@4j.lane.edu

Hillary Halfmann

Instructor - Science Math - 541-790-4552 - halfmann_h@4j.lane.edu

Social Studies

Sped

Heather Beard

SPED - 541-790-4540 - beard_h@4j.lane.edu

Sam Hazelett

SPED - 541-790-4412 - hazelett_s@4j.lane.edu

Johnna Garcia

SPED - - garcia_j@4j.lane.edu

Steve Mayberry

SPED Instructor - 541-790-4590 - mayberry_s@4j.lane.edu

Steven Tygart

SPED Instructor - 541-790-4561 - tygart_s@4j.lane.edu

Bob Reed

SPED Instructor - 541-790-4412 - reed_r@4j.lane.edu

Stephen Ference

SPED - 541-790-4574 - ference_s@4j.lane.edu

Technology

Tom Maddox

Technical Support Specialist - 541-790-4517 - maddox_t@4j.lane.edu

World Language

Abril Lopez

Spanish Instructor - 541-790-4545 - lopez_a@4j.lane.edu

Salvador Barajas

Instructor - 541-790-4598 - barajas@4j.lane.edu

Kelley Coplin

ASL Instructor - 541-790-4572 - coplin_k@4j.lane.edu

Lisa Gilliam

ELD Instructor - 541-790-4599 - gilliam_l@4j.lane.edu

Nathan Goldberg

Japanese Instructor - World Language - 541-790-4455 - goldberg_n@4j.lane.edu