Counseling

NEHS COUNSELING DEPARTMENT
Registrar: Laura Lopez-Gonzalez 541-790-4447 (lopezgonzalez_l@4j.lane.edu) handles student enrollment, withdrawals, and all student contacts and records. If you are a recent NEHS alumni and need a transcript, please fill out this Transcript Request Form.
If you graduated more than 3 years ago, please call 541-790-4531 
Jennifer Harris, 9th grade counselor
(541) 790-4535
harris_j@4j.lane.edu
Will Larson, 9th grade transition coordinator
(541) 790-4532

larson_w@4j.lane.edu
Anthony Yakovich, 10th-12th grade,
last names A-G
(541) 790-4534
yakovich_a@4j.lane.edu 
Aura Solomon, 10th-12th grade,
last names H-O
(541) 790-4533
solomon_a@4j.lane.edu
Miguel Garcia, 10th-12th grade, last name P-Z
(541) 790-4539
garcia_m@4j.lane.edu
Catherine Moran, College and Career Coordinator
(541) 972-3790
moran_c@4j.lane.edu
Katie Mortensen, Department Secretary
(541) 790-4531

mortensen_k@4j.lane.edu
Find our current Course Selection Catalog here

 

Información de contacto:

Miguel Garcia,10-12 nivel,
apellidos P-Z
(541) 790-4484
garcia_m@4j.lane.edu
Anthony, 10-12 nivel,
apellidos A-G
(541)790-4476
yakovich_a@4j.lane.edu 
Aura Solomon, 10-12 nivel,
apellidos H-O
(516) 441-7754
solomon_a@4j.lane.edu 
Jennifer Harris, consejero de 9 grado
(541) 991-8393
harris_j@4j.lane.edu 
Will Larson, coordinador de transición para los de noveno grado
(541) 790-4411
larson_w@4j.lane.edu
Catherine Moran, coordinadora de Colegio y Carreras
(541) 972-3790
moran_c@4j.lane.edu

 

Translate »