CLASS SCHEDULES UPDATES:

The deadline to ADD/DROP courses without penalty is between 12/14 to 12/18. 
You may DROP classes without any penalty until 1/18/2021 but may not ADD any classes.
You have from 1/19/2021 to the end of the 2nd Trimester to DROP with a penalty of WF on transcript.
Only trimester 2 requests will be processed at this time.

Please email your counselor directly for any information regarding schedule corrections.
 

Contact information:

 

Ali Le, 10th-12th grade, last name P-Z
(541) 790-4484
le_a@4j.lane.edu
Anthony Yakovich, 10th-12th grade,
last names A-G
(541) 790-4476
yakovich_a@4j.lane.edu 
Aura Solomon, 10th-12th grade,
last names H-O
(516) 441-7754
solomon_a@4j.lane.edu
Jennifer Harris, 9th grade counselor
(541) 991-8393
harris_j@4j.lane.edu
Bill Wagner, 9th grade transition coordinator
(541) 790-4411
wagner_bi@4j.lane.edu
Catherine Moran, College and Career Coordinator
(541) 972-3790
moran_c@4j.lane.edu
Katie Mortensen, Counseling Secretary
(541) 790-4553
mortensen_k@4j.lane.edu 
Miguel Garcia
Family Latino Liaison/EA
(541) 606-4355
garcia_m@4j.lane.edu
Ann Christianson
Student and Family Equity Liaison and ASPIRE coordinator
(541) 790-4588
christianson_a@4j.lane.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Información de contacto:

Ali Le,10-12 grado,
apellidos P-Z
(541) 790-4484
le_a@4j.lane.edu
Anthony, 10-12 grado,
apellidos A-G
(541)790-4476
yakovich_a@4j.lane.edu 
Aura Solomon, 10-12 grado,
apellidos H-O
(516) 441-7754
solomon_a@4j.lane.edu 
Jennifer Harris,consejero de 9 grado
(541) 991-8393
harris_j@4j.lane.edu 
Bill Wagner, coordinador de transición para los de noveno grado
(541) 790-4411
wagner_bi@4j.lane.edu
Catherine Moran, coordinadora de Colegio y Carreras
(541) 972-3790
moran_c@4j.lane.edu
Katie Mortensen, Secretaria de Consejería
(541) 790-4553
mortensen_k@4j.lane.edu 
Miguel Garcia, Enlace Familiar/Ea
(541) 606-4355
garcia_m@4j.lane.edu