Counseling

Find our current Course Selection Catalog here
NEHS COUNSELOR INFORMATION
Jennifer Harris, 9th grade counselor

(541) 790-4409
harris_j@4j.lane.edu

Will Larson, 9th grade transition coordinator
(541) 790-4411
larson_w@4j.lane.edu
Anthony Yakovich, 10th-12th grade,
last names A-G
(541) 790-4476
yakovich_a@4j.lane.edu 
Aura Solomon, 10th-12th grade,
last names H-O
(516) 441-7754
solomon_a@4j.lane.edu
Miguel Garcia, 10th-12th grade, last name P-Z
(541) 790-4484
garcia_m@4j.lane.edu
Catherine Moran, College and Career Coordinator
(541) 972-3790
moran_c@4j.lane.edu
Lisa Cooley, Counseling Secretary
(541) 790-4553
cooley_l@4j.lane.edu 
Fabiola Marroquin, Family Latino Liaison/EA
(541) 790-4555
marroquin_f@4j.lane.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Información de contacto:

Miguel Garcia,10-12 nivel,
apellidos P-Z
(541) 790-4484
garcia_m@4j.lane.edu
Anthony, 10-12 nivel,
apellidos A-G
(541)790-4476
yakovich_a@4j.lane.edu 
Aura Solomon, 10-12 nivel,
apellidos H-O
(516) 441-7754
solomon_a@4j.lane.edu 
Jennifer Harris, consejero de 9 grado
(541) 991-8393
harris_j@4j.lane.edu 
Will Larson, coordinador de transición para los de noveno grado
(541) 790-4411
larson_w@4j.lane.edu
Catherine Moran, coordinadora de Colegio y Carreras
(541) 972-3790
moran_c@4j.lane.edu
Lisa Cooley, secretaria de consejería
(541) 790-4553
cooley_l@4j.lane.edu 
Fabiola Marroquin, Enlace Familiar/Ea
(541) 606-4355marroquin_f@4j.lane.edu 
 

 

Translate »