Contact Us – Teachers & Counselors

PU
North Eugene High School
200 Silver Lane
Eugene, OR 97404
PU
Main: (541) 790-4500
Fax: (541) 790-4440
Attendance 541-790-4459

NamePhoneEmailDepartment
Aaron Schermerhorn541-790-4561schermerhorn@4j.lane.eduLanguage Arts / Social Studies
Aaron Thomas541-790-4549thomas_a@4j.lane.eduLanguage Arts / Night School
Amber Davidson541-790-4442davidson_a@4j.lane.eduMathematics
Ana Flores541-790-4509flores_a@4j.lane.eduSchool Counselor -12th grade
Ann Christianson541-790-4568christianson_a@4j.lane.eduAccelerated Literacy
April Holmes (Mmari)541-790-4590mmari_a@4j.lane.eduSpecial Ed
Aura Solomon541-790-4516solomon_a@4j.lane.eduSchool Counselor -11th grade
Bob Reed541-790-4412reed_r@4j.lane.eduSPED
Bowles, Donnadbowles@lesd.k12.or.usLife Skills
Brandon Lasher541-790-4452lasher_b@4j.lane.eduLanguage Arts
Brandy Wormdahl541-790-4451wormdahl@4j.lane.eduMathematics / Girls Soccer /
Track
Brian Kau541-790-4533kau@4j.lane.eduMathematics
Caleb Kostechka541-790-4597kostechka_c@4j.lane.eduSocial Studies
Global Literature
Theory of Knowledge
Carlsen, LauriLife Skills
Carpenter, Conaeccarpenter@lesd.k12.or,usLife Skills
Casandra Kamens541-790-4477kamens@4j.lane.eduPrincipal -12th grade
Clair Wiles541-790-4571wiles@4j.lane.eduSocial Studies
Codie Kostechka541-790-4454kostechka@4j.lane.eduHota
Cody Rosenberg541-790-4535rosenberg_c@4j.lane.eduMathematics
Cooley, Leslielcooley@lesd.k12.or.usLife Skills
Courtney Leonard 541-790-4500leonard@4j.lane.eduVice Principal - 10th grade
Edmond Rivera541-790-4467rivera@4j.lane.eduHealth / PE
Edmond, Loriledmond@lesd.k12.or.usNurse Life Skills
Eric Suchman541-790-4543suchman_e@4j.lane.eduSocial Studies
Fred Gorelick541-790-4438gorelick_f@4j.lane.eduLanguage Arts / Drama
Ian Rondeau541-790-4525rondeau_i@4j.lane.eduScience
Jennifer Scurlock541-790-4445scurlock@4j.lane.eduSocial Studies
Jesse Shermam541-790-4557sherman_j@4j.lane.eduLanguage Arts / Yearbook
Jill Corrigan541-790-4502corrigan_j@4j.lane.eduSpecial Ed
John Piltz541-790-4439piltz@4j.lane.eduIndustrial Education
Julie McCauley541-790-4548mccauley_j@4j.lane.eduWorld Languages
Kara Walter541-790-4563walter_k@4j.lane.eduChild Development
Katie Christian541-790-4558christian_k@4j.lane.eduMathematics
Kelley Coplin541-790-4414coplin_k@4j.lane.eduSign Language / Global Lit
Kelly Hindrichs541-790-4564hindricks_k@4j.lane.eduPre-School Teacher
Kelly, Pattypkelly@lesd.k12.or.usLife Skills
Laurie Fierling541-790-4505fierling@4j.lane.eduSecretary
Lisa Gilliam541-790-4599gilliam_l@4j.lane.eduWorld Language
Marilyn Flick541-790-4553flick@4j.lane.eduFACS
Matt Sharkey541-790-4578sharkey_m@4j.lane.eduSocial Studies
Miho Hosaka541-790-4565hosaka@4j.lane.eduFACS
Ness, Glendagness@lesd.k12.or,usLife Skills
Pat Peterson541-790-4537peterson_p@4j.lane.eduMathematics
Rebecca Huot541-790-4542huot_r@4j.lane.eduScience
Richard Diaz541-790-4560diaz@4j.lane.eduSocial Studies
20th Century History
Eurasian History
Rick Delph541-790-4536delph_r@4j.lane.eduMusic
Salvador Barajas541-790-4598barajas@4j.lane.eduWorld Language /
Boys Soccer Coach
Sarah Chylek541-790-4580chylek_s@4j.lane.eduScience
Steve Frankel541-790-4531frankel_s@4j.lane.eduScience
Taylor Madden541-790-4574madden_t@4j.lane.eduLanguage Arts
Tyburxzy, Froydisftyburczy@lesd.k12.or.usLife Skills