Mr. North 2011-12

Mr North Contestants doing the Can Can  on Valentines Day 2012

2011-12 Mr. North Teams

1. Kevin Becerra, Taylor Hoffine, and Anna Avidan

2. Jack Christie, Cassidy Radloff, and Alexis Carlton

3. Toby Woods, Maile Mortemore, and Katie Crass

4. Erez Steinberg, Ashlee Olson, and Jessi Collie

5. Andrew Moore, Megan Temple, and Bella Laughlin

6. Markus Kirkpatrick, Ana Amparo, and Tiffany McDonald

7. Kyle Giubbini, Emily Randall, and Kristen Welch

8. Ryan Delaney, Kelsie Vance, and Cassidy McCourt

9. Colton Gruber, Laura Steindorf, and Helen Cutting

10. Josh Strick, Jordan Selby, and Marina DeChiara

11. Colin Marshall, Samantha Clevenger, and Cassie Serra

12. Brian Steveson, Emi Partridge, and Kristina Crass

Leave a Reply