Athletics

ATH DEPT HOME FALLWINTERSPRINGCLUBCALENDAR
 
Athletic Director:
Corey Nicholsen
email: nicholsen@4j.lane.edu
wk: 541-790-4507 cell: 541-285-6115
Athletic Trainer:
Cesar Ocampo
email: ocampo@4j.lane.edu
wk: 541-790-4582 
— 

Helpful Information

Winter Athletic Registration
Wed, November 8, 9am – 6pm

 
SportNameEmailPhone
BaseballNicholsen, Coreynicholsen@4j.lane.edu541-790-4507
Basketball BoysWagner, Billwagner_bi@4j.lane.edu541-521-3552
Basketball GirlsOgle, Alyssaogle_a@4j.lane.edu971-241-2441
CheerCritchett, Rebeccacritchettrebecca@hotmail.com541-968-3619
Cross CountryHalfmann, Hillaryhalfmann_h@4j.lane.edu541-790-4552
DanceBunday, Angie bunday_an@4j.lane.edu541-790-4599
FootballRaish, Rickrickraish@yahoo.com541-520-5464
Girls GolfWiles, Kevinwilesk@gmail.com541-517-4193
Boys GolfBoettger, Mikemboettger65@gmail.com541-521-7237
LacrosseFisher, Eriktrooper677@msn.com541-912-9073
Soccer Boys Barajas, Salbarajas@4j.lane.edu541-790-4598
Soccer Girls Wormdahl, Brandywormdahl@4j.lane.edu541-790-4451
SoftballTBD
Swimming Kuzmer, Bill bkuz1594@comcast.net541-337-7119
Tennis Mens Barajas, Salbarajas@4j.lane.edu541-790-4598
Tennis Womens Rivera, Edmundrivera@4j.lane.edu541-790-4579
Track Wormdahl, Brandywormdahl@4j.lane.edu541-790-4451
VolleyballMerrill, Dave davidandrews2177@gmail.com541-520-9282
Water PoloPluid, Justincoachjd333@gmail.com541-232-9934
WrestlingConner, Tylerconner_ty@4j.lane.edu541-281-7227