Athletics

ATH DEPT HOME FALLWINTERSPRINGCLUBCALENDAR
Athletic Director:
Corey Nicholsen
email: nicholsen@4j.lane.edu
wk: 541-790-4507 cell: 541-285-6115
Athletic Trainer:
Cesar Ocampo
email: ocampo@4j.lane.edu
wk: 541-790-4582 cell: 541-953-0459
— 

Helpful Information

SportNameEmailPhone
ArcheryCunningham, Bobbobthearcher@gmail.com541-954-7988
BaseballNicholsen, Coreynicholsen@4j.lane.edu541-790-4507
Basketball BoysTBA
Basketball GirlsSmith, Burdybusmith@sps.lane.edu541-517-5323
Cheer Brushett, Katiebrushett_k@4j.lane.edu541-790-4500
Cross CountrySuchman, Ericsuchman_e@4j.lane.edu541-790-4543
DanceBunday, Angie bunday_an@4j.lane.edu541-790-4599
EquestrianSloan, Miranda541-844-6265
FootballRaish, Rickrickraish@yahoo.com541-520-5464
GolfBoettger, Mikemboettger65@gmail.com541-521-7237
LacrosseFennell, Troynortheugenelacrosse@gmail.com
Nordic SkiingOpsal, Tom 541-953-9447
Soccer Boys Barajas, Salbarajas@4j.lane.edu541-790-4598
Soccer Girls Wormdahl, Brandywormdahl@4j.lane.edu541-790-4451
SoftballTBA
Swimming / Water Polo Kuzmer, Bill bkuz1594@comcast.net541-337-7119
Tennis MensBarajas, Salbarajas@4j.lane.edu541-790-4598
Tennis Womens Rivera, Edmundrivera@4j.lane.edu541-790-4579
Track Wormdahl, Brandywormdahl@4j.lane.edu541-790-4451
VolleyballMerrill, Dave northeugenevolleyball@gmail.com541-520-9282
Wrestling Scott, Johnscottjohng@comcast.net541-912-5750