Athletics

ATH DEPT HOME FALLWINTERSPRINGCLUBCALENDAR
Athletic Director:
Corey Nicholsen
email: nicholsen@4j.lane.edu
wk: 541-790-4507 cell: 541-285-6115
Athletic Trainer:
Cesar Ocampo
email: ocampo@4j.lane.edu
wk: 541-790-4582 cell: 541-953-0459

Helpful Information

SportNameEmailPhone
Soccer Boys Barajas, Salbarajas@4j.lane.edu541-790-4598
GolfBoettger, Mikemboettger65@gmail.com541-521-7237
Basketball BoysAaron Schermerhornschermerhorn@4j.lane.edu541-510-5345
Cheer Brushett, Katiebrushett_k@4j.lane.edu541-790-4500
Cross CountrySuchman, Ericsuchman_e@4j.lane.edu541-790-4543
ArcheryBob Cunninghambobthearcher@gmail.com541-954-7988
LacrosseFennell, Troynortheugenelacrosse@gmail.com
DanceBunday, Angie bunday_an@4j.lane.edu541-790-4599
Softball Jodoin, Mike mjodoin8@comcast.net541-968-6389
VolleyballMerrill, Dave northeugenevolleyball@gmail.com541-520-9282
Swimming / Water Polo Kuzmer, Bill bkuz1594@comcast.net541-337-7119
BaseballNicholsen, Coreynicholsen@4j.lane.edu541-790-4507
Nordic SkiingOpsal, Tom 541-953-9447
Tennis Mens Rivera, Edmundrivera@4j.lane.edu541-790-4467
Football Rivera, Edmundrivera@4j.lane.edu541-790-4467
Wrestling Scott, Johnscottjohng@comcast.net541-912-5750
EquestrianSloan, Miranda541-844-6265
Basketball GirlsSmith, Burdybusmith@sps.lane.edu541-517-5323
Tennis Womens Rivera, Edmundrivera@4j.lane.edu541-790-4579
Soccer Girls Wormdahl, Brandywormdahl@4j.lane.edu541-790-4451
Track Wormdahl, Brandywormdahl@4j.lane.edu541-790-4451