Life Skills

NAMEPHONEEMAILTITLE
Barajas, Trinidad 541-790-4465tbarajas@4j.lane.eduInstructional Assistant
Bowles, Donna541-790-4465dbowles@lesd.k12.or.usInstructional Assistant
Carlsen, Lauri541-790-4465lcarlsen@lesd.k12.or.usInstructional Assistant
Carpenter, Conae541-790-4465ccarpenter@lesd.k12.or,usInstructional Assistant
Clement, Donnette 541-790-4465dclement@lesd.k12.or.usInstructional Assistant
Duvall, Tamara541-790-4465tduvall@lesd.k12.or.usLife Skills Specialist
Edmond, Lori541-790-4465Nurse Life Skills
Gilbert, Patsy541-790-4465pgilbert@lesd.k12.or.usInstructional Assistant
Hatlen, Pam541-790-4465phatlen@lesd.k12.or.usInstructional Assistant
Ness, Glenda541-790-4465gness@lesd.k12.or,usInstructional Assistant
Taylor, Theo541-790-4465ttaylor2@lesd.k12.or.usInstructional Assistant
Tompkins, Jenny541-790-4465tompkins_j@4j.lane.eduLife Skills Teacher
Tyburxzy, Froydis541-790-4465ftyburczy@lesd.k12.or.usInstructional Assistant