Alumni Reunions

Email contact information for your class reunion.
Please include:

  • Contact name
  • Email
  • Website
  • Facebook name, or any other resource so your classmates can keep up to date of reunions.

Send email to Katie Brushett   brushett_k@4j.lane.edu

This NEHS site can offer information to outside links where classmates can access reunion information.  This site will not be able to offer the information directly to classmates.

Class Reunion Contact Info

YearContact Person(s)E-Mail/PhoneWebsite
2013Class of 2013 Facebook Page
2012Class of 2012 Facebook Page
2003Class of 2003 Facebook Page
2002Class of 2002 Facebook Page
1996Jeana (Walters) Wines and Amber (Burnett) Bernhardtnehs1996reunion@gmail.com 1995Kelle Nelson-DeBruin 971.219.0389 Kellenelson77@gmail.comClass of 1995 Reunion Page
1994Dawn Holdt

Jeff Hart
541-914-4684
holdts@msn.com
541-653-9530
theharts777@centurylink.net
Class of 1994 Facebook Page
1993Alicia Scanlan
Riley Boudreaux
ascanlan@punahou.edu
boods23@hotmail.com
Class of 1993 Facebook Page
1991Darci Swancutt- Mitchell
Pat Hart
Darci_Mitchell@comcast.net
pat@99productions.com
Class of 91 Facebook Page
1990Class of 1990 Facebook Page
1987Eric Burke
Debbie (Goodwin) Glessner
Class of 1987 Website
1986Georgi KellyGkelly@KQED.org
http://www.nehs1986reunion.com/
Class of 86 Facebook Page
1982Walt Bateman-
walt@waltbateman.com
1981Kirsten Henderson-Lamunyon lamunyon27@gmail.com
2352 N. 123 Dr. Avondale, AZ 85392
623-986-1843
Class of 81 Facebook Page
1975Tammy (Mills) Englizian503-784-3408
rosejadelynn29@hotmail.com
Class of 1975 Alumni Event Page
1974Tracey Slater541-556-3667www.reuniondb.com
1973Sue Rahimian*Call North for more info 541-790-4500*1973 Reunion
1972Nola (Andrews) BeldingClass of 72 Facebook Page
1971Rhonda (Burbee) Snydernehs71@gmail.comClass of 71 Facebook Page
1968Nora Larion
Marilyn Kalstad.
Bruce & Ronda Ebling
larion@comcast.net
kalstadconnects@comcast.net
bruceronda@comcast.net
Class of 68 Facebook Page
1966Lydia Lord541-688-3894
1965Kathy Gunsonkagunson@comcast.net
541-689-6751
1964Pat Squire1964 Reunion Link
1963Joe Palanuk -541-225-8894
Sharon Hassman
Judy Faust
joseph_palanuk@yahoo.com
Seahaglb@gmail.com
BGW_Faust@msn.com
1962Class of 1962 reunion site
1961Class of 1961 Reunion Page
1960Barbara
P.O. Box 809
Eugene, OR 97440
NorthEugene1960@aol.com